Sunday, August 24, 2008

Individuals Recognized for Leadership in Disease Management

The Disease Management Care Blog extends a hearty congratulations and 'job well done' to the following individuals, who will be recognized in a Sept 7 issue of Managed Healthcare Executive for their leadership in disease management.

George Bennett of Health Dialog

Paul Bluestein ConnectiCare

John Castiglia Premera Blue Cross

Terry Crowson HealthPartners

D.W. Edington University of Michigan Health Management Research Center

Jay Feldstein AmeriHealth

Judith Frampton Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Ron Geraty Alere

Bob Ihrie Lowes

Joan Kennedy Wellpoint

Barry Lachman Parkland Community Health Plan

Ben Leedle Healthways

Harlan Levine Towers Perrin

Dijuana Lewis Comprehensive Health Solutions Business Unit of Wellpoint

Ariel Linden Linden Consulting Group

Pam Menard Independent Health

Tracey Moorhead President,DMAA: The Care Continuum Alliance

David Nash Jefferson Medical College

Gordon Norman Alere

Michael Norris Great-West Healthcare

Harold Picken Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island

David Plocher Blue Cross Minnesota

Jim Prochaska Cancer Prevention Research Center

Michael Quilty Matrix Medical Network

Emad Rizk McKesson Health Solutions

Richard Safeer CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Chris Selecky Lifemasters

Kara Trott Quantum Health

No comments: